High Voltage Vintage and Chopper Show at Frank's! @ Frank's Power Plant, Milwaukee [9 September]

High Voltage Vintage and Chopper Show at Frank's!


35
09
September
12:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
Frank's Power Plant
2800 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53207
HIGH VOLTAGE
Vintage & Chopper Motorcycle Show
September 9th, Noon until the party stops

Frank's Power Plant
2800 S Kinnickinnic Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207

FREE EVENT
Follow on Instagram @high_voltage_show

BANDS:
Black Actress blackactress.bandcamp.com/
Canadian Rifle canadianrifle1.bandcamp.com/
God's Outlaw facebook.com/GodsOutlawMusic/
Sociables thesociables.com/music.php
MUFF MAGNET

$100 Cash prize for best chopper and best vintage bike

Brew City Burlesque facebook.com/brewcitybombshells/?pnref=lhc
-Kissing Booth
-Paddle Game
-Large Dice Game
-50/50 Raffle

Bay View Lions Club cooking Brats from Buddy's on Clement
PLUS corn on the cob for $2
BBQ courtesy of MKE BBQ (Howell Ave) & PBR!

RAFFLE PRIZES FROM THE FOLLOWING SPONSORS:
Proceeds from the raffle will be donated to the Pancreatic Cancer Action Network a registered not-for-profit dedicated to scientific research and patient education.

7 Metal West: 7metalwest.com
Black Horizons: blackhorizons.bigcartel.com
House of Harley: houseofharley.com/
Competition Cycle — Butler, WI
VMetals: vmetalsfab.com/
Franks Power Plant: frankspowerplant.com/
Death Co: triplesixcrewdeathco.com/category/shirts
Show Class Magazine: showclassmag.com/
Dice Magazine dicemagazine.com/
Horseshoe Tattoo: Horseshoe Tattoo
Chopcult: chopcult.com/
Lowbrow Customs: lowbrowcustoms.com/
Biltwell: biltwellinc.com/
Zombie Performance: zombieperformance.com/
Natanic Pin Ups natanic.com
Pierce Street Seats: @adam_piercestreetseats_
Hupy and Abraham: hupy.com/

Karaoke follows the show inside the bar at 9pm with raffle tix for every song you sing and a raffle winner every hour.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Frank's Power Plant:

Gian's Free Birthday Show - Dick Satan Trio, El Wrongo, MLV
Frank's Power Plant
Frank's Customer & Employee Appreciation Holiday Party
Frank's Power Plant
Wendy's 50th Birthday Party
Frank's Power Plant
Cloud Rat/Get Rad/Assault & Battery/Population Control
Frank's Power Plant
Spinn Doctors Karaoke at Frank's!
Frank's Power Plant
Death Blizzard - A Winter's Night of Heavy Metal and Burlesque
Frank's Power Plant
Spank Away Cancer!
Frank's Power Plant

The most anticipated events in Milwaukee :

Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Candlelight Hike and Chili Dinner at RiverBend
RiverBend Nature Center
12 Bars of Christmas Milwaukee 2017
12 Bars of Christmas Wisconsin
The Price Is Right Live™ at The Riverside Theater
Pabst / Riverside / Turner Hall
PAW Patrol Live!: Race to the Rescue
Milwaukee Theatre
Bon Iver: For Emma, Ten Year At BMO Harris Bradley Center
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Bone Thugs-N-Harmony at The Rave
The Rave / Eagles Club
Chase Rice at The Rave
The Rave / Eagles Club
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series
BMO Harris Bradley Center
The most popular events in your news feed!