High Voltage Vintage and Chopper Show at Frank's! @ Frank's Power Plant, Milwaukee [9 September]

High Voltage Vintage and Chopper Show at Frank's!


35
09
September
12:00 - 22:00

 Facebook event page
Frank's Power Plant
2800 S Kinnickinnic Ave, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53207
HIGH VOLTAGE
Vintage & Chopper Motorcycle Show
September 9th, Noon until the party stops

Frank's Power Plant
2800 S Kinnickinnic Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53207

FREE EVENT
Follow on Instagram @high_voltage_show

BANDS:
Black Actress blackactress.bandcamp.com/
Canadian Rifle canadianrifle1.bandcamp.com/
God's Outlaw facebook.com/GodsOutlawMusic/
Sociables thesociables.com/music.php
MUFF MAGNET

$100 Cash prize for best chopper and best vintage bike

Brew City Burlesque facebook.com/brewcitybombshells/?pnref=lhc
-Kissing Booth
-Paddle Game
-Large Dice Game
-50/50 Raffle

Bay View Lions Club cooking Brats from Buddy's on Clement
PLUS corn on the cob for $2
BBQ courtesy of MKE BBQ (Howell Ave) & PBR!

RAFFLE PRIZES FROM THE FOLLOWING SPONSORS:
Proceeds from the raffle will be donated to the Pancreatic Cancer Action Network a registered not-for-profit dedicated to scientific research and patient education.

7 Metal West: 7metalwest.com
Black Horizons: blackhorizons.bigcartel.com
House of Harley: houseofharley.com/
Competition Cycle — Butler, WI
VMetals: vmetalsfab.com/
Franks Power Plant: frankspowerplant.com/
Death Co: triplesixcrewdeathco.com/category/shirts
Show Class Magazine: showclassmag.com/
Dice Magazine dicemagazine.com/
Horseshoe Tattoo: Horseshoe Tattoo
Chopcult: chopcult.com/
Lowbrow Customs: lowbrowcustoms.com/
Biltwell: biltwellinc.com/
Zombie Performance: zombieperformance.com/
Natanic Pin Ups natanic.com
Pierce Street Seats: @adam_piercestreetseats_
Hupy and Abraham: hupy.com/

Karaoke follows the show inside the bar at 9pm with raffle tix for every song you sing and a raffle winner every hour.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

Upcoming events @ Frank's Power Plant:

The Mons Record Release w/ Volunteer, Dead is Dead, Doubletruck
Frank's Power Plant
Zombie Prom! Wrenchin' Wendy's 40th B-Day Party
Frank's Power Plant
Halloween Rock Show @ Frank's
Frank's Power Plant
The Racing Pulses, Arcade Mode, Future Sight (21+)
Frank's Power Plant
Halloween Hangover II: Electric Boob-a-loo!
Frank's Power Plant
Matt the Ratt Benefit!
Frank's Power Plant
Rendered With Hate, Order Of The Jackal And Reflection Of Flesh
Frank's Power Plant
The Rockin' Scene's benefit for Matt-The-Ratt!
Frank's Power Plant

The most anticipated events in Milwaukee :

7th Annual Milwaukee WingFest
Wisconsin State Fair Park
Freaky Deaky: Bassnectar, Ganja White Night, Mija + Bleep Bloop!
Wisconsin Center
Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Guns N' Roses: Not In This Lifetime Tour
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Milwaukee Autism & Asperger's Conference w/ Dr. Temple Grandin
Crowne Plaza Milwaukee Airport
Hallmark Channel Presents Trans-Siberian Orchestra 2017
BMO Harris Bradley Center
Black Violin
Marcus Center For The Performing Arts
alt-J
Pabst / Riverside / Turner Hall
Freaky Deaky: Griz, Flatbush Zombies, Boogie T, Opiuo
Wisconsin Center
In This Moment at The Rave
The Rave / Eagles Club
The most popular events in your news feed!