Live Music on the Patio @ Harbor House, Milwaukee [from 6 to 19 June]

Live Music on the Patio


32
6 - 19
June
00:00 - 23:59

 Facebook event page
Harbor House
550 N Harbor Dr, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53202
Live music at Harbor House
Sundays and Mondays — 4pm to 7pm
All summer long!

Our popular Music on the Patio series is back!

Join us on the beautiful patio at Harbor House for live music from 4 to 7pm on Sundays and Mondays all summer long! *weather permitting – will move inside in case of inclement weather.

Sit back and take in the spectacular views of Lake Michigan and the city skyline as you enjoy great entertainment, delicious cocktails and the freshest seafood in Milwaukee!
PATIO MUSIC SCHEDULE 2017

Sunday, June 11 — Don Linke
Monday, June 12 — Thistledown Thunders
Sunday, June 18 — Marc Ballini
Monday, June 19 — Hothead Caravan
Sunday, June 25 — John Jason
Monday, June 26 — Brusubardis Family
Sunday, July 2 — Hothead Caravan
Sunday, July 9 — Nichols and Rose
Monday, July 10 — Jack Tell
Sunday, July 16 — Anthony Deutsch
Monday, July 17 — Jordan Kroeger
Sunday, July 23 — Hothead Caravan
Monday, July 24 — Latino Arts String Program
Sunday, July 30 — Don Linke
Monday, July 31 — Anthony Deutsch
Sunday, August 6 — Jordan Kroeger
Monday, August 7 — Nichols and Rose
Sunday, August 13 — Jack Tell
Monday, August 14 — Hothead Caravan
Sunday, August 20 — Brusubardis Family
Monday, August 21 — Anthony Deutsch
Sunday, August 27 — John Jason
Monday, August 28 — Marc Ballini
Sunday, September 3 — Hothead Caravan
Monday, September 4 — Anthony Deutsch

All entertainment is subject to change.
Discussion
image
Only registered users may comment.
Pass a quick registration or authorization.

The most anticipated events in Milwaukee :

P!NK
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Summerfest
Milwaukee, WI, United States
PINK at Summerfest at Marcus Amphitheater in Milwaukee, WI
Marcus Amphitheater
Margarita Festival 2017
Catalano Square
Wisconsin Bat Festival
524 S Layton Blvd, Milwaukee, WI 53215-1236, United States
Milwaukee Brewfest 2017
Milwaukee Brewfest
Luke Bryan
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
5th Annual Puerto Rican Family Festival
Humboldt Park
The Chainsmokers
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
Zac Brown Band
American Family Insurance Amphitheater
The most popular events in your news feed!